Partial renewal of the Board of Directors

CESP General Meeting, held on 13th June under the chairmanship of Pierre Conte, saw the partial renewal of the organization’s Board of Directors.

All the resolutions proposed by the Board of Directors were adopted unanimously, in particular :

  • The renewal of four directors whose terms of office had expired: Pierre CALMARD – Chairman of DENTSU France, Agnès LAVAL – Director Adressable TV & Data partnerships at ORANGE, Corinne MREJEN – Managing Director of LES ECHOS LE PARISIEN, Bruno RICARD – Deputy Managing Director of 366
  • Ratification of the co-optation of three directors co-opted during the year: Franck FARRUGIA – Co-CEO of OMNICOM MEDIA GROUP, Caroline FONTAINE – General Delegate of AACC, Magali FLORENS – General Director of UDECAM.

Discover the full composition of the Board of Directors