The Executive Committee

The CESP's Board of Directors appoints from among its members an Executive Committee, elected for one year, renewable, and responsible for preparing the decisions of the Board of Directors.

Currently, the CESP Executive Committee comprises the following persons:

Director General of the CESP

Gérard NOEL,
Director of the CESP

, Strategy Studies & Marketing Director JC Decaux

Guillaume ASTRUC, Director General IP France

Marie-Pierre BORDET, Executive Officer AACC
Pierre-Jean BOZO,
Director-General UDA

Pierre CONTE,
President of GroupM

Fernando DA COSTA,
Vice President OMD

Fabrice MOLLIER,
Director General TF1 Advertising

Corinne MREJEN
, Director of Advertising Agencies of M Publicité